World Peace and Brownies

So I know I mentioned these brownies in my last post.  And I didn’t give the recipe.  Shame on me.  Really!  But, see, it’s not MY recipe.  It is a wonderful, magical pinterest discovery!  I’ve decided to share the source.  Mostly because the world at large shouldn’t be deprived of such an amazing treat.  They may really be the place that world peace could start.  I mean, you should never underestimate the power of a potluck… So here it is, guys.  The link to the “slutty brownies!”  Bake a batch this weekend and work ‘em off on Monday!

http://whatsgabycooking.com/slutty-brownies/

 

Image

Leave a Reply

