Baylor Lariat Special

So the restaurant had a fun opportunity to be a featured subject for a special edition of Baylor University’s newspaper, The Lariat.  I think Nick did a really nice job writing this piece and I am happy to share it with everyone.  It does a good job explaining why I named my restaurant The Olive Branch as well as detailing a new project that we are going to be participating in.  Please take a moment to read it.  I hope you enjoy!  Have a wonderful Easter weekend.  I hope everyone is able to enjoy time with their friends and family in celebration!

Check out the article

Besides the article, Nick also took the time to watch me create our own alfredo sauce while I explained how we prepare our food.

One thought on “Baylor Lariat Special

  1. Excellent post thanks for sharing. I love sharing delicious recipes. Food is something we all can enjoy. Take care.

Leave a Reply

