Olive Branch Express Signs

Y’all, it’s finally Friday! Something about this warmer weather has had me looking forward to spending the weekend outdoors all week long. However, when I walked into work this morning I was greeted by a beautiful surprise outside our front doors – John Peel made us the most lovely signs for the Olive Branch Express!

I hope you love them as much as we do.

Since I know I can’t be the only one loving this warm weather, treat yourself to a picnic in the park this weekend. Sandwiches from the Olive Branch or a grab & go wrap from the Olive Branch Express make perfect picnic foods. Give us a call at (254) 757-0885 or stop by to pick one up!

Leave a Reply

