Happy New Year

me and sister

Happy New Year everyone! I hope everyone had a really great holiday season. I did. I really enjoyed time with my family and my sister treated me to a trip to the holiday bowl in San Diego where we watched our Baylor Bears beat UCLA! We spent a day at the San Diego zoo with friends and explored downtown San Diego at night. It’s always nice coming home, though!

the girls

the gang

me and cp2

me and caitlin

I love the start of a new year. Somehow the number 1/1 just FEELS like a clean slate. This year is going to be a great one for the Olive Branch. Our catering calendar is filling up and we are starting DINNER SERVICE!!!

Tonight our new hours take effect! We will be open until 8 pm! We are going to offer homemade soups, fresh salads and our giant sandwiches every Monday-Thursday night. We still have free wi-fi and if you feel like working, we have outlets for your computer. Cupcake happy hour will be extended from 2pm-5pm. A specialty coffee drink and a giant bakery treat make a perfect afternoon pick-me-up.

IMG_0885 (2)

Leave a Reply

